Saturday, August 22, 2009
my life has been ooookkk..
hmm.. well my second week of school is over. it was okay. quite boring nothing interesting. haha soo school is okay i guess. then there's my love life.. still non-existent.. its okay by mee.. saves me from A LOT of drama. then theres my soccial life. its good i guess. made some new friends at school and from sports fest but that was like 1 month ago. and what else. volleyball is going idk.. its tough but i can see that i am getting MUCH better. sometimes i dread to go. i dont really have any major problems right now. i just feel stressed for some reason. and there really isnt anything to be stressed about. my life has been VERY BORING. so farr.. i need something to spice it up.. :]
Sunday, August 9, 2009
UGH!
hmm... they say that blogging is supposed to like release ur inner anger/sadness. but i dont think its working... :[ sometimes. i think that no one loves me.. like i'm an insignificant little being in this world. like i dont exist. its just hard to know taht i have like two "perfect" brothers.. i usually dont express my feelings. and righ tnow i'm not that much. just letting heat off.. but the only way that seems to help me is either playing volleyball or just talking to my dear friends... but even soo theres that one bit letft in me.. i dont know how to get rid off it..i usually put on a happy face for ppl but it gets hard.. well, thats all for this post..
la la la la
soooooo..... i'm just like super bored right now...
nothing to do. i'm pretty happy :]
i start school in two days, well actually tomorrow considering its sunday.
i'm not looking forward to it at all. why does my school have to start soo early.
it SUCKS....hmmm... well....hmm....dunno what to talk about :]
nothing to do. i'm pretty happy :]
i start school in two days, well actually tomorrow considering its sunday.
i'm not looking forward to it at all. why does my school have to start soo early.
it SUCKS....hmmm... well....hmm....dunno what to talk about :]
Friday, August 7, 2009
love life... more like non existent love life
well, for starters my love life is not so great... for some reason i always like people out of my league, or someone too old. idk i think i have a liking older ppl disorder. and tehy sucky part about that is because they would enver like me back.
there is this one guy.. he is just soo WOW. he is like perfect for me and i know he is. we were meant to be. but hes a few years older. i know what ur thinking that i'm crazy and its dumb and stupid. but idc. hahaha. but yeah.. one day in the future he will wake up and know that i'm the one for him.. its like the song "you belong with me" by taylor swift. hahaha. yes...
but til that day i decided not to think about guys that often becuase its a waste of time.. since no one ever likes me.. :[ oh well.
there is this one guy.. he is just soo WOW. he is like perfect for me and i know he is. we were meant to be. but hes a few years older. i know what ur thinking that i'm crazy and its dumb and stupid. but idc. hahaha. but yeah.. one day in the future he will wake up and know that i'm the one for him.. its like the song "you belong with me" by taylor swift. hahaha. yes...
but til that day i decided not to think about guys that often becuase its a waste of time.. since no one ever likes me.. :[ oh well.
My Life 2
all in all, my life beyond family is good. i am a very social person and i am over all happy all the time.. i have great friends, and a great church... i love everyone equally except sometimes i may get annoyed or frustrated but it never lasts that long. i am forgiving. i love company.. i love being around optimistic people... it keeps me optimistic and happy. my mood sometimes depends on the people around me, whether tehy be sad or happy. i usually try to get ppl to be happy. i feel peoples pain also. when they are hurt i feel hurt. i love to talk and play sports and everything you could possibly think of. i LOVE mmusic. thats a way could express myself. i'm a little obsessed with volleyball hahaha. butt its getting better.
My Life 1
i just wanna start out by saying my life is very complicated...
its hard to be me even though some people may say my life looks fun..
i have two brothers one older and one younger. so i am the middle child
and the only girl, some may say that i'm lucky cuz i get spoiled, its more like
i am FORGOTTEN. dont get me wrong, my family loves me. but its just sometimes
they dont spend as much time encouraging or helping me as they do my brothers.
like when i do something good tehy are happy, but when my brothers do something
good they are BEYOND happy for them.. and i have most of the chores around the
house. and on top of that i get in trouble for every little thing i do, while my bros get
away with everything.. family is very important but i just wanna run away and hide.
i also never get to go out anywhere, well hardly,
NO DANCES NO SLEEPOVERS NO BOYFRIENDS NO ANYTHING. i t makes me soo
mad sometimes when they do that. but with all this said its my life.
its hard to be me even though some people may say my life looks fun..
i have two brothers one older and one younger. so i am the middle child
and the only girl, some may say that i'm lucky cuz i get spoiled, its more like
i am FORGOTTEN. dont get me wrong, my family loves me. but its just sometimes
they dont spend as much time encouraging or helping me as they do my brothers.
like when i do something good tehy are happy, but when my brothers do something
good they are BEYOND happy for them.. and i have most of the chores around the
house. and on top of that i get in trouble for every little thing i do, while my bros get
away with everything.. family is very important but i just wanna run away and hide.
i also never get to go out anywhere, well hardly,
NO DANCES NO SLEEPOVERS NO BOYFRIENDS NO ANYTHING. i t makes me soo
mad sometimes when they do that. but with all this said its my life.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)